On Friday, the 53-year-old uncovered the news on Twitter, sharing a video of herself saying, “Goodness, it’s September second, it’s the one-year celebration since I experienced a respiratory failure I’m still here. Again, for sure, I’m still here, like how habitually do I beat the grave?”

tvguidetime.com

In the recording, Perrette suggested a serious reaction she expected to hair variety in 2014 which nearly killed her.

Nearby the fasten, the performer and protester expressed, “It’s 9/2. One year earlier I had a colossal work up. Before that I lost such countless dear friends and family, and daddy and a while later Cousin Wayne.

See MORE: CBS Responds To Pauley Perrette’s Tweets About ‘Various Physical Assaults’ Following ‘NCIS’ Exit

 

Pauley Perrette (@realpauleyp)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“Anyway still a survivor after this shocking life I’ve been surrendered to this point… And still so grateful, still so overflowing with certainty, by the by HERE!” she continued.