The business person and DJ sealed the deal with fianc Carter Reum at a private domain in Los Angeles on Thursday, a source affirms to PEOPLE.

tvguidetime.com

The lady traded promises with investor Reum, 40, as loved ones including Kim Kardashian West, Kyle Richards and Paula Abdul looked on.

“My eternity starts today… 11/11 ,” Hilton inscribed a photograph in her wedding outfit, adding the hashtags #JustMarried and #ForeverHiltonReum.

In obvious Hilton style, the wedding celebrations will proceed with two extra impending gatherings, all to be caught by the cameras of the truth star’s new 13-section docuseries, Paris in Love, which debuted Thursday on Peacock. (New scenes will drop each Thursday.)

“I needed fans to see that I observed my Prince Charming and my cheerful fantasy wedding,” Hilton, 40, as of late told Jimmy Fallon.

The couple, who got occupied with February after a heartfelt beachside proposition, begun dating in November 2019 in the wake of being reconnected through companions.

“We just had this unbelievable science,” Hilton told PEOPLE in 2020. “We had our first date and haven’t went through a night separated since. It’s really astounding.”

 

Paris Hilton (@parishilton)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Proceeded with Hilton: “Previously, I don’t think I was prepared for a decent relationship. If you don’t know yourself completely, you can’t let another person in. I feel so thankful to have tracked down the ideal match. What’s more, this feels like it was constantly intended to occur. I feel like this is intended to be.”